We Interrupt This Blog…

I need a synonym for “psi-bolt” … hmmm…

Hello and happy summer!

You may have noticed I haven’t been posting as much lately.  All my writing time is going toward my two projects: Fearful Symmetry (Past Lives Series #1) and my as-yet-untitled sci-fi novel.  I’ve found that when the energy to write is on me, I have to obey.  So I’ll be back to more regular blog posts as soon as I can.  In the meantime, Howard may post a few things for me, assuming (of course) that he regains consciousness long enough.

Mystery paw shot

4 thoughts on “We Interrupt This Blog…

  1. The beginning of summer is a busy and confusing time for all. I am certain that anyone who reads your work would rather you were working on the book, as enjoyable as your blogs always are.

  2. Your new book Fearful Symmetry sounds fascinating. All the best with it. I am a musician who blogs about creativity. Please visit me at freetospeakblog.blogspot.com

What Do You Think?

