My First Poll

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “My First Poll

  1. Just based on the cover, I had to vote this way.

    “A vampire and an atheist scientist teaming up to save a village from something truly evil” sounds really good though!

  2. I really, really, really wanted to vote on the vampire and atheist just because it is such a good choice! Ha!

  3. Hot hot hot! The vampire and aetheist story sounds very intriguing. I hope it’s that one!

  4. Well, yes, the dude on the left is indeed a vampire. (That’s why the dude on the right’s neck is bleeding slightly.)

    Would it sound better if I said, a vampire and an atheist team up to save a village while fighting their growing passion for each other? LOL … because that’s accurate, too!

What Do You Think?

