ICE BLUE in paperback

Just wanted to make sure everyone knows my cozy mystery ICE BLUE (a Kindle bestseller for more than 6 months) is now available in paperback here.  I thought the future of indie authors was entirely in ebooks, so I nearly didn’t try the paperback route.  But ICE BLUE has been available for 3 weeks and to my surprise … it appears I should have made it available sooner!

When BLUE MURDER, book #2 in the Lord & Lady Hetheridge series arrives (hopefully late March or early April) I’ll be sure to make it available in print from the first.

8 thoughts on “ICE BLUE in paperback

  1. Well, as you know, it has gained you a fan in my mom! Since we grew up with books, rather than e-books, I must admit I teared up holding them in my hands.

  2. So happy to have discovered this gem of a book and I’m glad I won’t have to wait too long for the next in the series..

  3. Congratulations! I have a Google alert out to find anything and everything about cozies So I will definitely check your book. Just found out that you existed!

    CarolNWong@aol.com

  4. I was delighted to find it in print format so that I could add it to my library’s collection. I am eagerly awaiting Blue Murder (and the next one, and the one after that…)

  5. That’s great! Thanks so much for letting me know. Blue Murder is more than half written, I promise, and I am working hard on it every day. I appreciate your comments — they are a tremendous motivator!

What Do You Think?

