Introducing Rosemary O’Malley!

An awesome interview from our mutual friend…

Imaqulotta's Irreverent Book Blog

“I never had any friends later on like the ones I had when I was 12 – Jesus, did you?” – The Body, Stephen King.

This is completely true for me. Almost every good thing that has ever happened to me has been a result of knowing these wonderful women. You already know one of my childhood friends, currently writing as Emma Jameson. I’ve only had one other friend longer. Rosemary O’Malley is my oldest friend’s pen name. She and I were not the prodigies Emma was. Our work from that era would not be fit to print. As we’ve all learned and grown as writers, Rosemary has come into her own with The Red King. It’s an amazing epic romance, and it certainly belongs here, on the Irreverent Book Blog, as the lovers happen to both be men. It is not my job to review this work today, and…

View original post 696 more words

What Do You Think?

