My friend Tara West wrote this article, which was featured yesterday on the front page of WattPad. It mentioned my friend Heather Adkins, too!

Tara West

Oh, my SQUEE!!! My article “From Hags to Hogwarts: How witches have evolved in literature” is actually featured on Wattpad this week on the front page! Please click here to read it, and while you are there, you can read Sophie’s Secret for FREE.  I wrote this article while researching The Salem Witch Trials for Whispers, Book Four, Visions of the Witch (2013).

Also, today is the LAST day to enter my Amazon giftcard giveaway. Click here to go to my Curse of the Ice Dragon giveaway now and register for that Amazon giftcard. Big THANKS to Promotional Book Tours for hosting it!

View original post

What Do You Think?

