More stunning photos…

Theo Fenraven

When I was younger, Sunday was “quiet” day. I’d try to go from dawn to dusk without saying a word. I suppose that made me a bit odd, but I’d read it somewhere and thought it sounded cool.

Being quiet was supposed to give me time for reflection, a chance to get to know me better. I can’t say if that happened, but it certainly gave my mouth a rest.

Sundays have now become “writing” day. Because my other responsibilities take up so much time and interrupt when I’d rather be left alone, I was forced to reserve one day a week for the WIP.

Yesterday, I wrote all day, starting from when I got up and going to around nine that evening. I wrote about 4500 words and the Big Scene that had been hanging over my head since I began the story was finished. It made me cry…

View original post 218 more words

What Do You Think?

