Little Boy Blue

UPDATE: Little Boy Blue has found his forever home. Thanks to all who liked and shared the post.

Attention Nashville area peeps:

This beautiful boy needs a home. He is 1 year old and already neutered. I would take him myself, but we have three already and one (Zahara) hates the other two (Howard and James) so we have enough perpetual drama.

If you would like details, comment on the thread, PM, or email me at emmajamesonbooks@gmail.com.

And if you’re not in Nashville but are interested, I would be more than willing to meet you halfway to get this sweet boy to his forever home. 🙂

Little Boy Blue

7 thoughts on “Little Boy Blue

  1. Pingback: Little Boy Blue | West Coast Review

  2. I hope he finds a home. We have 4 you know and one of the girls hates the other girl with a passion but we still survive.

  3. I didn’t know that. Yours go in and out, though, right? Ours must stay inside — too many car and (literal) coyotes for them to ever leave the house. There’s never been a cat fight, but if there was, I would fear for Zahara’s life, since she’s so little and both boys have their claws.

  4. Emma, I’m reading your third book, “Something Blue” love your books. What I noticed is a New series by a different author so similar to your story I thought it was you. “Murder in Thrall”. Could this be possible copyright infringement. I too am a writer, so this bothers me. So much that I don’t think I will read this new author… Keep writing! Thanks

  5. Hey, thank you so much for commenting and letting me know. I checked with my lawyer, who says it’s not copyright infringement, but I still appreciate the heads up. And best of luck to you with your writing. It’s a wonderful time to be an author!

What Do You Think?

