Why Cornwall? (Part Two)

Last week, I posted some photographs of Cornwall to give you just a taste of why I set my newest book there. Here are some more.

Lizard Point, a fine example of the beautiful Cornish coast.

Lizard Point, a fine example of the beautiful Cornish coast.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Lostwithiel … that name makes me think of J.R.R. Tolkien and his elves.

Before Cornwall was a tourist mecca, "wreckers" used to lure ships onto the rocks with lanterns.

Before Cornwall was a tourist mecca, “wreckers” used to lure ships onto the rocks with lanterns.

The picturesque Port Isaac village.

The picturesque Port Isaac village.

4 thoughts on “Why Cornwall? (Part Two)

  1. Thanks, but I can’t take personal credit. It’s one of a large number of stock images I purchased for blog posts, future promos, possibly even future book covers. However, when I visit Cornwall (fingers crossed) I’ll wear out my camera taking pics!

What Do You Think?

