Random London Photos

As many of you know, I visited London in March. And I took a TON of pictures, but only had time to upload a few to Facebook. Then the demands of Black & Blue took over, and while I could have come here and spent 5 minutes uploading pics, it would have looked like I wasn’t even trying to get the book done. 😉 But now that it’s out, let me pause in the midst of today’s writing and post a few.

My view from the hotel in Kensington when I arrived.

My view from the hotel in Kensington when I arrived.

Walking around Kensington by night. You know, it's probably just an office building or something, but I was so in love, I was snapping photos of everything I saw.

Walking around Kensington by night. You know, it’s probably just an office building or something, but I was so in love, I was snapping photos of everything I saw.

One of those West End doorways DS Bhar always seems to find himself knocking on.

One of those West End doorways DS Bhar always seems to find himself knocking on.

I was such a tourist, in love with every old lamppost, black lacquered fence, and bit of brick.

I was such a tourist, in love with every old lamppost, black lacquered fence, and bit of brick.

2 thoughts on “Random London Photos

  1. I love all the pics. It seems to make the London atmosphere seem more real. Can’t wait to read your new book.

What Do You Think?

