10 Best Cozy Mysteries

Thanks so much to my dear friend Shéa MacLeod for including two of my books on her list!

Cozy Capers

Let me start off by saying this top ten list is totally one of my own invention using my own set of random rules. Basically, I had to LOVE a book. I don’t care if the book won awards (though some did) or the author is famous (though some are). It had to be a book I couldn’t put down.

Without further ado, my list of the most unputdownable cozy mysteries I’ve read (recently and in no particular order):

  1. And Then There Were None – Possibly Agatha Christie’s best (and most devious) work. It’s also the first of her novels I ever read. “Ten people, each with something to hide and something to fear…” (P.S. It’s only $1.99 on Amazon for the ebook.)
  2. Marriage Can Be Murder – (Dr. Benjamin Bones Mysteries, Book 1, Emma Jameson) I’m totally obsessed with this story which takes place in a small town in…

View original post 440 more words

What Do You Think?

